Monday, January 12, 2009

New AALS Property Section Leadership

Here is the new AALS Section Leadership:

Chair:  Carol Brown, UNC

Chair-Elect:  Kali Murray, Marquette

Secretary:  Nestor Davidson, Colorado

Executive Committee Members:  John Fee, BYU; Shelley Saxer, Pepperdine; Steve Eagle, GMU

Ben Barros

[Comments are held for approval, so there will be some delay in posting]

Conferences | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference New AALS Property Section Leadership:


Post a comment