Friday, February 5, 2021

AALS Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education

We're happy to congratulate the new officers and executive committee members of the Association of American Law Schools Section on Post-Graduate Legal Education.

Chair: Colleen Ference Burke, Georgetown University Law Center
Chair-elect: John B. Thornton, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Treasurer: Celeste Hammond, The University of Illinois at Chicago John Marshall Law School

Secretary: Ashley Sim, USC Gould School of Law

Executive Committee Members 

William H. Byrnes, Texas A&M University School of Law
Cecilia Caldeira Frain, Pace University, Elisabeth Haub School of Law
Deborah Call, University of Southern California, Gould School of Law 
Robert Coulthard, New England Law, Boston
George E. Edwards, Indiana University McKinney School of Law
Jon Garon, Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad College of Law
Gabrielle Goodwin, Indiana University, Mauer School of Law
Karen L. Jones, University of Houston Law Center 
Sarah Kelly, St. John's University School of Law
Spencer Kimura, University of Hawaii, William S. Richardson School of Law
Polly Lawson, University of Virginia School of Law
Eric Menkhus, Arizona State University, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Rebecca Purdom, Emory University School of Law
John N. Riccardi, Boston University School of Law
Karen Alicia Shaw, Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Carole Silver, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
John Smagula, Temple University School of Law
Audrey Woods, Drexel University, Thomas R. Kline School of Law

| Permalink


Post a comment