Thursday, March 16, 2017

Registration Now Open for the 2017 ALWD Conference

The 2017 Association of Legal Writing Directors ("ALWD") Conference Committee invites you to the 2017 conference, Acknowledging Lines: Talking About What Unites and Divides Us.  Speaker details, and a link to the registration page, are available on the conference website:  The ALWD Conference will be held at the University of Minnesota Law School in Minneapolis, Minnesota, from July 19-21, 2017.
Hat tip to the 2017 ALWD Conference Committee: Amy Vorenberg, Anne Mullins, Tenielle Fordyce-Ruff, Alyssa Dragnich, Chris Soper, Brad Clary, Anne Ralph, David Krech, Rosi Lozada Schrier, Joe Mastrosimone, Shakira Pleasant, Tanya Bartholomew, Sam Moppett, Norm Plate, Mary Garvey Algero, Greg Johnson, Scott Farley, Christine Coughlin, and Michelle Falkoff.

| Permalink


Post a comment