Sunday, June 29, 2014

New LWI Officers and Board Members Take Office

The 2014-2016 Board of the Legal Writing Institute has just taken office at the start of the 16th Biennial Conference of the Legal Writing Institute, which opens today in Philadelphia.

Here is a full list of the officers and board members:

  • President:    Linda L. Berger (UNLV Boyd School of Law)
  • President Elect:    Kim D. Chanbonpin (The John Marshall Law School--Chicago)
  • Secretary:    Samantha A. Moppett (Suffolk University Law School)
  • Treasurer:    Candace Mueller Centeno (Villanova University School of Law)
  • Immediate Past President:    Melissa H. Werish (Drake University Law School)

Board Members:

  • Mary Nicol Bowman (Seattle University School of Law)
  • Michael J. Higdon (University of Tennessee College of Law)
  • Cassandra L. Hill (TSU Thurgood Marshall School of Law)
  • Kimberly Holst (ASU Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law)
  • Alison E. Julien (Marquette University Law School)
  • Ruth Anne Robbins (Rutgers School of Law-Camden)
  • Suzianne D. Painter-Thorne (Mercerr University School of Law)
  • Rebecca L. Scharf (UNLV Boyd School of Law)
  • Kristen Konrad Tiscione (Georgetown University Law Center)
  • Mark E. Wojcik (The John Marshall Law School--Chicago)


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference New LWI Officers and Board Members Take Office:


Post a comment