Sunday, April 15, 2012

ALWD election results

ALWD_LogoThe results are in for the 2012 ALWD election:

President-elect:  Kathleen Vinson

new members of the Board of Directors:  Teri McMurtry-Chubb, Mary-Beth Moylan, Richard Neumann, Terry Pollman

Congratulations all around!

hat tip:  Diane Dimond


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference ALWD election results:


Post a comment