Wednesday, June 8, 2011

ALWD teaching grant announced!

ALWD_Logo The Association of Legal Writing Directors has announced the recipients of its 2011 ALWD Teaching
Grant. Sarah Morath, Richard Strong, and Elizabeth Shaver have received the honor, to support their work on teaching Litigation Drafting: Different Roles in the Litigation Process. Congratulations!

And kudos, too, to the selection committee chairs and members, who had to make some tough choices: Chris Rollins, Heather Zube, Ann Mallatt Killenbeck, Cassandra Hill, and Rebecca Lonergan.


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference ALWD teaching grant announced!:


Post a comment