Tuesday, May 9, 2006

appellate practice scholarship award

The American Academy of Appellate Lawyers gives a $2,000 award annually for "the best article on appellate practice and procedure."  The Eisenberg Prize memorializes Howard B. Eisenberg, former Dean of Marquette University Law School.  You can enter an article until July 9, 2006, by e-mailing it to baplys@mgmtsol.com.



| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference appellate practice scholarship award :


Post a comment