Thursday, November 18, 2021

Winners of Zacharias Prize announced

We are happy to report from Sam Levine that "the committee has made our selections for the twelfth annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  This year's winners are:

  1. Bradley Wendel, Lawyer Shaming, 2021 U. Ill. L. Rev. (forthcoming 2021) , and 

2. Angela Onwuachi-Willig & Anthony V. Alfieri, (Re)Framing Race in Civil Rights Lawyering, 130 Yale L.J. 2052 (2021) 


Samuel J. Levine
Professor of Law & Director, Jewish Law Institute
Touro Law Center

[posted by Alan Childress]

Judicial Ethics and the Courts | Permalink


Post a comment