Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Submit or nominate for Zacharias Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility

Thank you to Sam Levine at Touro for the notice of a worthy competition named after an extraordinary scholar of legal ethics and the structure and role of our profession.

Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility

Submissions and nominations of articles are being accepted for the eleventh annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  To honor Fred’s memory, the committee will select from among articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2020.  The prize will be awarded at the 2021 AALS Annual Meeting in San Francisco.  Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center: slevine@tourolaw.edu.  The deadline for submissions and nominations is September 1, 2020.

[Alan Childress]


| Permalink


Post a comment