Monday, August 12, 2019

Announcing the Fred C. Zacharias Prize for This Year

This, from our friend Sam Levine at Touro Law Center:

Submissions and nominations of articles are being accepted for the tenth annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  To honor Fred's memory, the committee will select from among articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2019.  The prize will be awarded at the 2020 AALS Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.  Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center:  The deadline for submissions and nominations is September 1, 2019.
A worthy competition to honor a worthy professor of the legal profession, whom we miss. (Alan Childress)

Childress, Professional Responsibility | Permalink


Post a comment