Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Call for Nominations for 5th Annual Fred C. Zacharias Prize

The deadline now less than a month away, so it is a good time to remind people of this important opportunity in legal scholarship:

Submissions and nominations of articles are now being accepted for the fifth annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  To honor Fred’s memory, the committee will select from among articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2014.  The prize will be awarded at the 2015 AALS Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.  Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center: email [email protected].  The deadline for submissions and nominations is September 1, 2014.

Our thanks to Sam Levine for the notice. [Alan Childress]


Abstracts Highlights - Academic Articles on the Legal Profession, Conferences & Symposia | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Call for Nominations for 5th Annual Fred C. Zacharias Prize:


Post a comment