Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Nominations Open for GLS Awards

Nominations are open for the 2023 Global Legal Skills Awards, which will be presented on August 1, 2023 at the next GLS Conference in Nottingham, England.

To nominate an individual, institution, or organization for one of the categories below, please send an email to [email protected] by July 15, 2023. There is no particular format required for the nomination. Nominees not selected for 2023 will be carried over to the 2024 GLS Conference.

We invite nominations for the GLS Awards in the following categories:

  • Individuals: This category recognizes individuals around the world who have made significant contributions to the promotion and improvement of global legal skills. 
  • Scholarship and Book Awards: This category recognizes exceptional books and articles that advance the teaching of global legal skills, including new casebooks and texts for lawyers and law students.
  • Law Firms, Professional Organizations, and Other Institutions: This category recognizes companies, professional associations, law firms, and other organizations around the world that give special support for global legal skills
  • Law Schools: This category recognizes law schools around the world that give special attention to and support for global legal skills.

Mark E. Wojcik

| Permalink


Post a comment