Monday, January 10, 2022

AALS Section of International Law

The Section of International Law of the Association of American Law Schools (AALS) elected new officers and members of its executive committee last week during the AALS Annual Meeting. Leila Sadat of Washington University School of Law in St. Louis is the new Section Chair, taking the baton from outgoing Section Chair Hari Michele Osofsky, the Dean of Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law.

AALS Section on International Law

Section Officers 2022

  • Chair: Leila Nadya Sadat (Washington University St. Louis)
  • Chair-Elect: Jason S. Palmer (Stetson University Law)
  • Secretary: Sahar Aziz (Rutgers University Law)
  • Treasurer: Victoria Sahani (Arizona State University)

Executive Committee Members 2022

  • Lisa Benjamin (Lewis & Clark University Law)
  • Cindy Buys (Southern Illinois University School of Law)
  • George E. Edwards (Indiana McKinney Law)
  • Darin Johnson (Howard University Law)
  • Charlotte Ku (Texas A&M University Law)
  • John Linarelli (Touro University Law)
  • Rachel Lopez (Drexel University Law)
  • Craig Martin (Washburn University Law)
  • Thomas M. McDonnell (Pace University Law)
  • Hari Michele Osofsky (Northwestern University Law)
  • David Sloss (Santa Clara University Law)
  • Milena Sterio (Cleveland Marshall University Law)
  • Mark E. Wojcik (University of Illinois Chicago School of Law)


| Permalink


Post a comment