Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Law Deans Roundtable at the ABA Section of International Law Conference.

Law Deans at ABA-SILThe annual conference of the American Bar Association Section of International Law included a roundtable discussion on law schools and legal education.

Pictured here are Law School Deans Camille Nelson (American University Washington College of Law), William Johnson (St. Louis University School of Law), Mark J. West (University of Michigan Law School), Darby Dickerson (The John Marshall Law School and President-Elect of the Association of American Law Schools) and Hari Osofsky (Penn State Law, State College). The panel was moderated by Section Vice Chair Joseph L. Raia of Miami.


| Permalink


Post a comment