Wednesday, October 19, 2011

New! Improved! Now Including Kyrgyzstan!

The nations of Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Russia have agreed to expand their Customs Union to include Kyrgyzstan.  Click here for more information.


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference New! Improved! Now Including Kyrgyzstan!:


Post a comment