Thursday, April 30, 2020

Summer 2020 Antitrust Zoom Workshop Series

The University of Florida Levin College of Law, University of Florida Competition Policy Initiative and University of Florida Digital Markets Initiative present

Summer 2020 Zoom Antitrust Law Workshop Series

All times are Thursday, 12pm EST. The series is open to faculty and graduate students and none of the workshops will be recorded. Feel free to share details with others who might be interested in attending. Abstract and slides or paper will be sent out the week of the presentation.  If you would like to join the mailing list, email here.


May 7                   Scott Hemphill (NYU) & Tim Wu (Columbia) 

May 14                 Daniel Sokol (Florida) 

May 21                 Louis Kaplow (Harvard)

May 28                 Rebecca Allensworth (Vaderbilt)

June 4                   Abe Wickelgren (Texas)

June 11                 Eleanor Fox (NYU)

June 18                 Barak Orbach (Arizona)

June 25                 Christopher Leslie (UC Irvine)

July 2                     Erik Hovenkamp (USC) & Steve Salop (Georgetown)

July 9                     Dan Crane (Michigan)

July 16                   Bill Kovacic (George Washington)

July 23                   Alan Meese (William & Mary)

July 30                   Hiba Hafiz (Boston College)

August 6               Spencer Waller (Chicago Loyola)

| Permalink


Post a comment