Antitrust & Competition Policy Blog

Editor: D. Daniel Sokol
University of Florida
Levin College of Law

Monday, April 22, 2019

How Prediction Builds Better Business Insights - Monday, April 29, 2019 | Noon - 1:00 PM US ET

How Prediction Builds Better Business Insights

 

Featuring Avi Goldfarb, Professor of Marketing and Rotman Chair in Artificial Intelligence and Healthcare at the University of Toronto, and co-author of Prediction Machines: The Economics of Artificial Intelligence 

 

Monday, April 29, 2019 | Noon - 1:00 PM US ET

 
Complimentary Audio Webinar
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM US Central
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM US Mountain
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM US Pacific
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT

https://lawprofessors.typepad.com/antitrustprof_blog/2019/04/how-prediction-builds-better-business-insights-monday-april-29-2019-noon-100-pm-us-et.html

| Permalink

Comments

Post a comment