Thursday, January 24, 2013

2013 Concurrences Thesis Award competition

Posted by D. Daniel Sokol

Who may be top of the European entry level competition law job market? See the 2013 Concurrences Thesis Award competition nominees. The theses writers nominated for the 2013 Award are:

  • Rafael Amaro - Paris V
  • Mag. Anna Maria Baumgartner - Wien
  • Sabrina Bringuier Fau - Toulouse
  • Michael J. Frese - Amsterdam
  • Ekaterina Islentyea - Luxembourg
  • Laureen Leblond- Paris Ouest
  • Katerina Maniadaki - King’s College
  • Marek Martyniszyn - University College Dublin

| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference 2013 Concurrences Thesis Award competition:


Post a comment