Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Competition Law and the Pharmaceutical Industry

Posted by D. Daniel Sokol

This is a final reminder that the conference on Competition Law and the Pharmaceutical Industry will be held on 17th May 2011 in St Catherine’s College, Oxford.

Speakers include: Michael Carrier (Rutgers), Elisabeth Eklund (Delphi), Hugh Hollman (FTC), Helen Jenkins (OXERA), Ian Karet (Linklaters), Greg Perry (European Generic Medicines Association), Julia Pike (Sandoz), Dominik Schnichels (European Commission), Geoffrey Steadman (OFT), Pat Treacy (Bristows), Steve Shadowen (Hangley Aronchick Segal and Pudlin) and Mark Williams (NERA).

The conference will end with a roundtable discussion chaired by Steven Anderman (Essex) with the panel members being:

Sir Christopher Bellamy
Hugh Hollman
Simon Priddis
John Schmidt
Geoffrey Steadman

To register please visit the conference registration and payment page.

For more information on this event, please contact: Jenny Dix

Full Conference Programme (Acrobat PDF file)

| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Competition Law and the Pharmaceutical Industry:


Post a comment