Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Most Downloaded Antitrust Law Professors on SSRN for 2009

Posted by D. Daniel Sokol

Most Downloaded Antitrust Law Professors of 2009 (at least 2 antitrust articles posted in 2009).
All law professor list of 1,000 or more downloads.

Revised 12/29 4:45pm

Damien Geradin (Tilburg, Michigan, College of Europe) 6039 
David Evans (UCL, Chicago) 5580
Greg Sidak (Tilburg)  4961 
Herb Hovenkamp (Iowa) 4558
Josh Wright (George Mason) 3604
Wouter Wils (Kings College, European Commission Legal Service) 3200
Randy Picker (Chicago) 2878
Spencer Waller (Chicago Loyola) 2302
Bob Lande (Baltimore) 2023
Marc Edelman (Barry) 2012
Keith Hylton (BU) 1941
Jon Baker (American) 1891
Maurice Stucke (Tennessee) 1647
Bruce Kobayashi (George Mason) 1580
Danny Sokol (Florida) 1433
Bill Page (Florida) 1426
Dan Crane (Michigan) 1301
Caron Beaton-Wells (Melbourne) 1016
Ioannis Lianos (UCL) 1008


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Most Downloaded Antitrust Law Professors on SSRN for 2009:


Congrats on making the list! (unless, of course, your rank is down this year)

Posted by: Matt | Dec 29, 2009 6:37:59 AM

Post a comment