Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Introducing the 2021-2022 AASE Executive Board!

It was great to see so many of you at the 8th Annual AASE Conference. I'd like to thank Joni Wiredu, and her team at American University Washington College of Law, as well as Afton Cavanaugh, for putting together such an amazing conference! They even made sure we had fantastic virtual socializing opportunities. 

I'd also like to thank our executive board members that ended their term last week - Twinette Johnson, Goldie Pritchard, Joni Wiredu, and Antonia Miceli - they are currently working hard to help transition the new board members, and they will be missed. 

And now, it's time to introduce the 2021-2022 AASE Executive Board

DeShun Harris, Past President


Britany Raposa, President Elect


Yolonda Sewell, Vice President of Diversity


Paulina Davis, Secretary

Paulina.Davis Head Shot 2018

Laura Mott, Treasurer


Megan Kreminski, Treasurer Elect


Afton Cavanaugh, Host School Representative 


I look forward to working with this fantastic team!

(Melissa Hale, AASE President)

| Permalink


Post a comment