Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Congratulations to the AASE 2016-2017 Executive Board

The newly elected organizational board members for the Association of Academic Support Educators are:

    President: Jamie Kleppetsch (John Marshall)

    President-Elect: Betsy Brand Six (Kansas)

    Immediate Past President: Pavel Wonsowicz (UCLA)

    Vice-President for Diversity: Russell McClain (Maryland)

    Secretary: Louis Schulze (Florida International)

    Treasurer: Haley Meade (CUNY)

    Host School Representative: Camesha Little (Texas A&M)

The next conference will be May 23-25, 2017 at Texas A&M in Fort Worth, Texas.






Meetings | Permalink


Post a comment