Friday, January 15, 2016

AALS Section on Academic Support Executive Committee 2016 - 2017

Thank you to everyone who attended the Section on Academic Support business meeting at a very early 7:00 a.m. on Saturday to vote on the slate of officers/board members. The following is the list of the Executive Committee members for the January 2016 - January 2017 rotation.

    Chair: Lisa Young (Seattle)

    Chair-Elect: Corie Rosen Felder (Colorado)

    Secretary: Danielle Bifulci Kocal (Pace)

    Treasurer: Staci Rucker (Dayton)

    Immediate Past Chair: Amy L. Jarmon (Texas Tech U)

    Board Member (term expires January 2017): Scott Johns (Denver)

    Board Member (term expires January 2017): Jamie Kleppetsch (John Marshall)

    Board Member (term expires January 2018): Twinette Johnson (Southern Illinois)

    Board Member (term expires January 2018): Philip Kaplan (Suffolk)

Congratulations to everyone! Thank you for your service to the profession.

Meetings | Permalink


Post a comment