Media Law Prof Blog

Editor: Christine A. Corcos
Louisiana State Univ.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

ABA Honors Six Members of Congress For Leadership

Six members of Congress will receive the American Bar Association's Congressional Justice Award for accomplishment in lawmaking that serves the cause of justice. The ABA will honor Senators Mike Crapo, Dick Durbin, Tim Johnson, and Lisa Murkowski and Representatives Rodney Frelinghuysen and Nita Lowey. More here from the National Law Journal. More here from the ABA.

| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference ABA Honors Six Members of Congress For Leadership: