Monday, January 7, 2013

AALS Section Award Winners

On January 6, the AALS Section on Legal Writing, Reasoning, and Research presented its annual section awards to and Jill Ramsfield of the University of Hawaii and Terrill Pollman of UNLV. Among their many contributions to the field, Jill produced the first annual survey of legal writing programs, and Terry co-wrote a landmark article on scholarship by legal writing professors.

                                                               Ramsfield Pollman
hat tip: Karin Mika



| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference AALS Section Award Winners:


Post a comment