Monday, July 2, 2012

award-winning legal writing professors

It’s hard not to notice that legal writing professors receive a lot of awards:

JaycoJason Cohen was honored by the Rutgers-Camden graduating law students, who chose him to read their names as they graduated this spring.

DuhartAt Nova Southeastern, when the law students voted on the Professor of the Year, 4 of the 5 nominees were legal writing professors. And the winner of the award as one of them, Olympia Duhart.

BENDLIN_S The law students at Barry University voted Susan Bendlin as Best Professor in the category of Clinical, Skills, and Legal Writing and Research.

David-thomson-fullbodyAnd Dave Thomson was given the University of Denver Distinguished Teaching award, a university-wide distinction.

Congratulations to you all!


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference award-winning legal writing professors:


Post a comment