Thursday, June 10, 2010

LWI Monograph Series, part deux

LWI 25 The Legal Writing Institute is gradually publishing a monograph series that should prevent legal writing professors from perenially recreating the wheel. The new Editorial Board for the Monograph Series has been announced:

  • Linda Berger (Mercer)
  • Michelle Brown Cue (DePaul)
  • Betsy Fajans (Brooklyn)
  • Cassandra Hill (Thurgood Marshall)
  • Steve Johansen (Lewis & Clark)
  • Alison Julien (Marquette)
  • Mehmet Konar-Steenberg (William Mitchell)
  • Kathy Vinson (Suffolk)

Susan DeJarnatt (Temple)—In-coming Editor-in-Chief

Jane Gionfriddo (Boston College)—Out-going Editor-in-Chief


Beginning this summer, the new Editorial Board will begin working on Volume Two of the Series, which will be The New Teacher’s Deskbook.


hat tip: Jane Kent Gionfriddo



| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference LWI Monograph Series, part deux:


Post a comment