Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Milani Award Judges

Writing competitions could not take place without the help of judges.  These usually don't get paid much (hah!) to do this -- they step in out of sense of contribution, support, and respect for the competition.   

The judges of the Milani Award Competition were Mary Beth Beazley (Ohio State University), Diane Dimond (Duke University), Ian Gallacher (Syracuse University), Kristin Gerdy (Brigham Young University), Pam Lysaght (University Detroit Mercy), Allison Martin (Indiana University), John Mollenkamp (Cornell University), Shannon Moritz (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Terry Phelps (American University Washington College of Law), Terrill Pollman (UNLV), Suzanne Rabe (University of Arizona), Anne Rector (Emory University), Judy Stinson (Arizona State University), and Christine Venter (Notre Dame).

Hat tip to Suzianne D. Painter-Thorne, Assistant Professor of Law at Mercer University School of Law


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Milani Award Judges:


Post a comment