Tuesday, June 17, 2008

LWI Conference

Legal_writing_institute_logo_6 What a great conference!  A big thank you again to everyone who made this possible -- the people listed below, the law school, and the book publishers and vendors.  Get ready for the next LWI conference in Marco Island, Florida!

Thanks to each of the following wonderful persons (PLEASE let us know if we missed any names!!!)

Site Committee

Deb McGregor, Chair
Joel Schumm
Cynthia Adams
Ken Chestek
Jim Dimitri
Allison Martin
Joan Ruhtenberg

Program Committee

Ruth Ann Robbins, Co-Chair
Mel Weresh, Co-Chair
Dan Barnett
Rachel Croskery-Roberts
Anne Enquist
Michael Hidgon
Hollee Temple

Poster Mentoring Committee

Lisa Penland, Co-Chair
Jim Levy, Co-Chair
Kirsten Dauphinais
Gail Stephenson
Patty Legge

Fair Committee

Kirsten Dauphinais, Chair
Kendra Fershee
Gail Stephenson
Bonny Tavares

Critiquing Workshop Organizer

Joan Malmud



| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:


Listed below are links to weblogs that reference LWI Conference :


Thanks in advance...I'm really looking forward to learning so much!

Posted by: Hillary Burgess | Jun 18, 2008 11:11:09 AM

Post a comment