Thursday, April 5, 2007

ALWD election results

Congratulations to the newly elected officers and directors of the Association of Legal Writing Directors.

President-Elect: Judy Stinson (Arizona State University, Sandra Day O’Connor School of Law)

Treasurer: Grace Wigal (West Virginia University College of Law)

Board of Directors: Mary Garvey Algero (Loyola University, New Orleans College of Law)

Board of Directors: J. Lyn Entrikin Goering (Washburn University School of Law)

Board of Directors: Suzanne M. Rabe (University of Arizona, James E. Rogers School of Law)


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference ALWD election results:

» ALWD election results from University Update
[Read More]

Tracked on Apr 5, 2007 1:04:15 PM


Post a comment