Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Call for scholarly submissions for annual Fred Zacharias Prize

Honoring the memory of a professional responsibility leader and a nice person, this prize is for current scholarship. Last year's recipient noted here. Thanks to Sam Levine for the new notice:

Submissions and nominations of articles are now being accepted for the third
 annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional
 Responsibility. To honor Fred's memory, the committee will select from among
 articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date
 of 2012. The prize will be awarded at the 2013 AALS Annual Meeting in New
 Orleans. Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine
 at Touro Law Center: The
 deadline for submissions and nominations is September 1, 2012.

[Alan Childress]

Professional Responsibility | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Call for scholarly submissions for annual Fred Zacharias Prize:


Post a comment