Thursday, September 2, 2010

International Prosecutors Issue Joint Declaration

Prosecutors from the International Criminal Court, the Special Court for Sierra Leone, the International Criminal Tribunals for Rwanda and for the Former Yugoslavia, the International Military Tribunals at Nuremberg, and the Extraordinary Chambers in the Courts of Cambodia issued the fourth Chautauqua Declaration on August 31, 2010. Click here to download a copy of it (and to see the signatures of those who signed).  Download IHL Dialogs The Fourth Chautauqua Declaration August 31 2010[1]

Hat tip to Bart Legum of the ABA Section of International Law.


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference International Prosecutors Issue Joint Declaration:


Post a comment