Monday, May 31, 2010

Two More Nations Ratify CTBT

The Central African Republic and Trinidad and Tobago are the latest counties to ratify the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty (CTBT), which opened for signature in 1996.  Click here for a full list of parties to the CTBT.

Indonesia also announced its intention to ratify the treaty.  Click here for more information.


| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Two More Nations Ratify CTBT:


Post a comment