Antitrust & Competition Policy Blog

Editor: D. Daniel Sokol
University of Florida
Levin College of Law

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Bohannan wins 2013 Mark T. Banner Award

Posted by D. Daniel Sokol

The 2013 Mark T. Banner Award of the ABA Section of Intellectual Property Law has been awarded to Christina Bohannan (Iowa Law). Christina writes on IP and competition, among other topics.

The Mark T. Banner Award is

conferred annually to an individual or group who has advanced the practice, profession and/or substance of intellectual property law through extraordinary contributions in areas such as teaching, scholarship, innovation, legislation, advocacy, bar or other association activities, or the judiciary.


Kudos to Christina - a first rate scholar.

| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Bohannan wins 2013 Mark T. Banner Award :


Post a comment