Antitrust & Competition Policy Blog

Editor: D. Daniel Sokol
University of Florida
Levin College of Law

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Most Downloaded Antitrust Law Professors in the Past Year

Posted by D. Daniel Sokol

Below is the list of top 15 antitrust law professors (defined as a professor who has written at least two antitrust papers posted in the past two years) as measured by downloads on SSRN.

1. Damien Geradin (Tilburg University and College of Europe) 5953
2. David Evans (University College London and University of Chicago) 4860
3. Herb Hovenkamp (University of Iowa) 3420
4. Keith Hylton (Boston University) 2515
5. Spencer Waller (Chicago Loyola) 2294
6. Josh Wright (George Mason) 2253
7. Jon Baker (American University) 2176
8. Bob Lande (University of Baltimore) 2032
9. Randy Picker (University of Chicago) 1961
10. Steve Semeraro (Thomas Jefferson) 1327
11. Barak Richman (Duke) 1054
12. Daniel Sokol (University of Florida) 1048
13. Bill Page (University of Florida) 985
14. Tom Cotter (University of Minnesota) 923
15. Maurice Stucke (University of Tennessee) 899

| Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Most Downloaded Antitrust Law Professors in the Past Year:


Post a comment